We use essential cookies to make our site work. We'd also like to set analytics cookies that help us make improvements by measuring how you use the site. These will be set only if you accept.

For more detailed information about the cookies we use, see our cookies page.

Essential Cookies

Essential cookies enable core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility. For example, the selections you make here about which cookies to accept are stored in a cookie.

You may disable these by changing your browser settings, but this may affect how the website functions.

Analytics Cookies

We'd like to set Google Analytics cookies to help us improve our website by collecting and reporting information on how you use it. The cookies collect information in a way that does not directly identify you.

Third Party Cookies

Third party cookies are ones planted by other websites while using this site. This may occur (for example) where a Twitter or Facebook feed is embedded with a page. Selecting to turn these off will hide such content.

Skip to main content

Officers and Committee


Name Title/Position Telephone Number email address

Jill Saunders


John Milsom

*Chairman (Club Officer)

Jennie Evans

*Hon Secretary (Club Officer)

[email protected]

Basil Larkins

*Hon Treasurer (Club Officer)


[email protected]

Jill Saunders

*Captain (Club Officer)

Graham Barton     

‚Äč*Match Secretary  

Ade White

*Vice Captain

Bob Sutton

*Bar Manager

Anne Bosman

*General & Safeguarding

Maurice Benson


Tony Frost


David Leach


Jill Saunders

Sussex Bowls (Ladies) & MSBL Delegate

Basil Larkins

Sussex Bowls Delegate (Men)

Tony Ashby

Accounts Examiner

Maurice Benson

Competitions Secretary

* Denotes Committee Member.

To contact the above, please e-mail:  [email protected]